Main Menu

Our Conferences

Egyptian Journal of Soil Science

Visitors Counter

hit analyzer

The members the Egyptian Soil Science Society (ESSS)

The ESSS Council Members
1 President : Prof. Dr. Omar El-Hady
2 Treasurer : Prof. Dr. Tolba Abdelaal
3 Secretary : Prof. Dr. Abd El-Samad Hegazy
4 Prof. Dr. Hassan Abbas Hamza
5 Prof. Dr. Yehia Galal
6 Prof. Dr. El-Sayed Gaber
7 Prof. Dr. Mohamed A. Negm
8 Prof. Dr. Said Shabaan
9 Prof. Dr. El-Houseny Abou Hussein
10 Prof. Dr. Saad El-Demardash
11 Prof. Dr. Mohamed E. Shawky
12 Prof. Dr. Rizk Fayed
13 Prof. Dr. Rafaat Souror
14 Prof. Dr. Ahmed Khalil Amer
15 Communication Coordinator: Dr Hassan Ragab Elramady
to view all members click on the pdf icon members