Main Menu

Our Conferences

Egyptian Journal of Soil Science

Visitors Counter

hit analyzer


No. of Members University or Institute or Company
(46 and 7)
Cairo University
(Faculty of Agriculture and Institute of African Research and Studies)
(34, 1 and 2)
Ain Shams University
(Faculty of Agriculture, Soil and Crop Sciences Departments and Institute of Environment Research and Studies in Shubra)
(27 and 1)
Alexandria University
(Faculty of Agriculture in Shatby and Saba Basha)
(21 and 5)
Azhar University
(Faculty of Agriculture in Cairo and Assuit)
15 Benha University
(Faculty of Agriculture, Moshtohor)
(20 and 1)
Minufiya University
(Faculty of Agriculture, Shebin El-Koum and Institute of Environment Research and Studies in Sadat City)
16 Kafrelsheikh University
(Faculty of Agriculture)
(6 and 1)
Tanta University
(Faculty of Agriculture, Soils and Agricultural Engineering Depts.)
(20 and 10)
Zagazig University
(Faculty of Agriculture and Institute of Productivity Efficacy)
20 Mansoura University
(Faculty of Agriculture)
15 Suez Canal University
(Faculty of Agriculture, Ismailia)
14 Minia University
(Faculty of Agriculture)
16 Assuit University
(Faculty of Agriculture)
2 South Valley University
(Faculty of Agriculture)
281 Agricultural Research Center (ARC)
(Institute of Soils, Water and Environment with 10 divisions)
122 National Research Center (NRC)
(with 8 divisions)
57 Desert Research Center (DRC)
(with 3 divisions)
8 National Authority for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences
10 Authority for Atomic Energy (AAE)
(Isotopes Applications Division)
National Research Center for Water Researches (NRCWR)
Supreme Council for
Abou Zaabal Company for Fertilizers and Chemicals